The Sun Album (I Betcha Gonna Like It)

The Sun Album, the last to be released featuring original members Dave Bartram, Al James and Trevor Oakes, was released on Voiceprint Records 21st April 2008, and reissued with bonus tracks on the Weinerworld label on 23rd June 2014.

Pasted Graphic

The 2014 reissue features two bonus tracks, Drive In and Iko Iko recorded at the time, but which were not included on the original release, as well as revised sleeve notes. Check out the trailer, which features the band performing Uranium Rock!

Fill track listing:

1. Lift Off
2. Flyin' Saucer Rock n Roll
3. Betcha Gonna Like It
4. Lovin Up A Storm
5. Tweedle Dee
6. Uh Huh Oh Yeh
7. Claudette
8. Bobaloo
9. Put Me Down
10. Who Will The Next Fool Be
11. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
12. Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
13. Nothin Shakin
14. Uranium Rock
15. Apron Strings
16. Do What I Do
17. Drinkin Scotch
18. Find My Baby For Me
19. Drive In (bonus track)
20. Iko Iko (bonus track)